| AdCreative.ai | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $39 | monthly | time-limited | yes | no | Verified | Starter $39/mo on Monthly toggle ($20 billed yearly); 'Try it free' (terms not stated). Pricing page not found. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| Agent Opus | Faceless and slideshow tools | $29 | monthly | free plan | yes | yes | Verified | Pro $29/month billed monthly; Free $0 60 credits/month; Pro has social media scheduler. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| AgentMedia | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $39 | monthly | none | no | yes | Verified | Creator $39/mo billed monthly; no trial stated (8 Oct: time-limited); auto-publishing to TikTok/IG/X |
|---|
| Arcads | AI UGC and avatar video tools | No public price | no public price | time-limited | no | no | No public pricenot in median | Pricing page not found; homepage redirects to the app; only a '7 days unlimited' offer, no price |
|---|
| AutoShorts.ai | Faceless and slideshow tools | $19 | monthly | free plan | no | yes | Verified | Previously unverified (third-party source); now: Starter $19/month on Monthly toggle; Free $0 plan shown 'Temporarily paused'; Auto-Post To Channel |
|---|
| Blaze | Website-to-posts tools | $79 | monthly | time-limited | yes | yes | Verified | Starter $79/mo; trial of 7 days; 'Your content will start autoposting if accounts are connected'. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| Blotato | Faceless and slideshow tools | $29 | monthly | time-limited | no | yes | Verified | Starter $29/mo; free trial of 7 days |
|---|
| Bluma | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $36 | monthly | none | no | no | Verified | Previously sales-led; now: Starter $36/month monthly ($29 billed annually), self-serve; takes TikTok/IG ad URLs, exports video |
|---|
| Captions | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $24.99 | monthly (iOS) | free plan | no | no | Verified | Max $24.99/mo; 'prices reflect iOS plans only'; free version |
|---|
| CineRads | Faceless and slideshow tools | $25 | monthly | free credits | yes | yes | Verified | Monthly toggle Starter $25/mo ('or $18/mo billed annually'); 8 Oct $18 was annual. 3 free generations. Auto-schedule to the TikTok inbox |
|---|
| Creatify | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $39 | monthly | free plan | yes | no | Verified | Starter $39 / month; Free plan 10 monthly credits; video ads from any URL; ad launcher (paid) |
|---|
| Faceless.video | Faceless and slideshow tools | $20 | monthly | none | no | yes | Verified | Starter $20/mo; no free plan/trial stated (8 Oct: time-limited). 'posts for you' not re-checked |
|---|
| Fastlane | Website-to-posts tools | $29 | monthly | free plan | yes | yes | Verified | Starter $29/month; Free $0 with 10 AI Studio credits. 'takes a website' and 'posts for you' not re-checked (pricing page lists TikTok/IG/YT/LinkedIn and scheduling only) |
|---|
| Genviral | Faceless and slideshow tools | $29 | monthly | none | no | yes | Verified | Creator $29 per month ($290/yr). 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| HeyGen | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $29 | monthly | free plan | yes | no | Verified | Creator $29 / mo ($24 annually); Free $0. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| Higgsfield | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $19 | monthly | free plan | yes | no | Verified | Previously unverified (third-party source); now: Starter $19 billed monthly; Free plan. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| Holo | Website-to-posts tools | $48 | monthly (list) | none | yes | yes | Verified | Monthly toggle shows Starter $48 list, $19.20/month under a 'Black Friday 60% off' countdown. 8 Oct $20.33 was the 6-month plan list price ($8.13 promo). No free trial ('No - and that's on purpose'). 'posts for you' not re-checked |
|---|
| MakeUGC | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $59 | monthly | time-limited | no | no | Verified | Starter $59 per month billed monthly ($29 billed yearly); 'Try any plan for $1' |
|---|
| Marky | Website-to-posts tools | $39 | monthly | free credits | yes | yes | Verified | Solo $39 per month ($19 billed annually); first 30 posts free. 'takes a website' and 'posts for you' not re-checked |
|---|
| Native | Website-to-posts tools | $79 | monthly | free credits | yes | yes | Verified | Pro $79 per month billed monthly; 'Try for free' (trial terms not stated; 8 Oct noted 3 posts to try). FAQ: add your website; Native posts to each account directly |
|---|
| Ocoya | AI marketing suites | $29 | monthly | time-limited | no | yes | Verified | Starter $29/month billed monthly; 7-day free trial. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| Pippit | Website-to-posts tools | Unverified | unverified | free plan | partly | yes | Unverifiednot in median | Vendor page served AUD only (Starter AUD143 / AUD238 /Yearly; labelling unclear); no USD price visible. Takes a product link; lists Auto-Publishing |
|---|
| Pomelli | Website-to-posts tools | No public price | free beta | free (beta) | yes | no | No public pricenot in median | No price on vendor pages; 'free' only from third parties. Posts for you changed from partly to no: vendor blog says 'All assets can be downloaded', no posting stated |
|---|
| Postdom | Website-to-posts tools | $39 | monthly | free plan | yes | yes | Verified | Starter $39 'A month, billed monthly' ($390/yr); Free $0 forever: 1 post a month, 2 accounts, watermark. 'turns your website into short videos, slideshows and posts, then publishes them'; approval first unless auto-publish earned. |
|---|
| Postiz | Faceless and slideshow tools | $29 | monthly | time-limited | no | yes | Verified | Standard $29/mo ($23 annual); 7-day free trial |
|---|
| PostPost.ai | Website-to-posts tools | $29 | monthly | time-limited | yes | yes | Verified | Starter $29/mo ($24.17 paid yearly); 7-day $0 trial with card. Publishes after approval |
|---|
| Predis.ai | Website-to-posts tools | $32 | monthly | time-limited | partly | yes | Verified | Core $32/month on Monthly toggle; 8 Oct $24 was annual ($288 billed yearly). Core says 'No Auto Posting' (publishes to 10 channels); Auto Posting from Rise. trial of 3 days with card. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| ReelFarm | Faceless and slideshow tools | $49 | monthly | free credits | no | yes | Verified | Growth $49 per month; 'Make 3 TikToks - free'; publishes automatically to TikTok |
|---|
| Revid.ai | Faceless and slideshow tools | $39 | monthly | free credits | yes | yes | Verified | Hobby $39/month; free credits on sign-up; 'Create videos from text or links'; direct publishing to TikTok/IG/YouTube |
|---|
| ShortGenius | Faceless and slideshow tools | $39 | monthly | none | no | yes | Verified | Standard $39 per month; no free plan/trial mentioned |
|---|
| Simplified | AI marketing suites | $79 | stated per month (basis unclear) | time-limited | no | yes | Verifiednot in median | page says 'Simplified Starter, 5 campaigns a month $79 per month' and 'Starter from $79/mo'; plan-card prices rendered blank; 8 Oct $59 monthly. Excluded from monthly-basis median. trial of 7 days |
|---|
| Sintra AI | AI marketing suites | $97 | monthly (list) | none | no | yes | Verified | only the bundle is sold; 1-month plan $97 list, $48.50/mo sale; 12-month $15.60/mo. 8 Oct $39 was Soshie alone (Soshie page now 'from $15.60 /month charged annually'). 14-day money-back, no free trial |
|---|
| Slizo | Faceless and slideshow tools | $19 | monthly | free credits | yes | yes | Verified | Starter $19/month ($168/yr); first 3 slideshows free; product URL; automated TikTok publishing |
|---|
| Spread Out | Website-to-posts tools | $25 | monthly | free credits | yes | yes | Verified | Previously unverified; now: Premium $25/month billed monthly ($20 billed yearly); Free $0 with 350 credits. Reads your website; publishes on autopilot |
|---|
| StoryShort | Faceless and slideshow tools | $39 | monthly | none | no | yes | Verified | Starter $39 on Monthly toggle ($23/mo, $279 billed yearly); no free credits stated (8 Oct: free credits); Auto-Post Videos |
|---|
| Superscale | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $49 | monthly | free credits | yes | no | Verified | Starter $49 / month (8 Oct $99; FAQ still says 'starting at $99 per month'); free credits then trial of 5 days |
|---|
| Tagshop AI | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $29 | monthly | none | yes | partly | Verified | Monthly toggle Starter $29/month; 8 Oct $14 was annual. No free credits stated (8 Oct: free credits) |
|---|
| tday | Website-to-posts tools | $19 | monthly | free plan | yes | yes | Verified | Pro $19/month; Free $0 with 100 credits a month |
|---|
| Topview | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $18 | monthly (list) | none | yes | no | Verified | Basic $18 list, shown discounted to '$8 billed monthly'; 8 Oct $18 recorded as annual. 'takes a website' not re-checked |
|---|
| Xyla | Website-to-posts tools | $29 | monthly | time-limited | no | yes | Verified | Growth $29/mo ($17 billed yearly); 7-day free trial; connects to Shopify/WooCommerce/Etsy store, not a website URL |
|---|
| Zeely | AI UGC and avatar video tools | $29.95 | monthly | none | partly | no | Verified | Starter $29.95 per month ($49.95 shown alongside, 'Available only on the site'); FAQ says from $19.99; launches paid ads, not organic posts |
|---|