Compared for 2026

Native.no alternatives: 7 options compared for 2026

Of the Native.no alternatives here, Postdom is the pick for short-form social: like Native it reads your website and posts for you, and it makes videos and slideshows as well as single images, for less and with a Free plan. Postdom is an AI social media tool that turns your website into ready-to-post videos, slideshows and single images in your brand, and posts the ones you approve to nine platforms, including TikTok and Instagram. Native is $79 a month per brand, makes image posts and runs Meta ads.

No card needed. Nothing posts until you approve it.

Updated 8 October 2026.

Why choose Postdom over Native.no

  • Video is the product. Postdom makes videos, slideshows, single images and remixes of trending formats. Native's site talks about image posts and doesn't mention video (Native home page, checked 8 October 2026).
  • A lower price to start. Starter is $39 a month for 30 posts, about $1.30 a post. Native Pro is $79 a month for 50 posts (Native pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).
  • It learns your taste and earns autopilot. Every approve, edit and skip shapes the next posts. Once 9 of your last 10 posts of one type are approved without edits, Postdom offers to post that type for you.
  • The formats are built on what gets views. Postdom videos put the hook in on-screen text over real clips and photos. In Postdom's study of 1,272 TikToks and Reels from 160 accounts, on-screen hook text went with 1.79x an account's usual views, and spoken-only hooks went with 0.62x.
  • A person on screen without filming. In Postdom's study of 2,138 TikTok posts, product brands' videos with their usual person on screen drew 2.51x their usual views, and videos with no person drew 0.42x. On paid plans, an AI persona is how Postdom puts the same person on screen in every video, with no camera.
  • See it before you pay. Free makes 1 post a month from your own website, with no card. Native shows no free plan.

Our ranking

Native.no alternatives: the options compared

We ordered these by one question: how much of the social posting work do they take off you? Postdom comes first because it makes the posts from your website and posts the ones you approve. Prices are as shown on each vendor's site on 8 October 2026.

  1. 1

    Postdom

    Best for small businesses with a website and no content team. Postdom makes the posts: finished videos, slideshows and single images in your brand, from your website, at about $1.30 each on Starter. You approve, it schedules and posts to nine platforms, and Free needs no card.

  2. 2

    Fastlane AI

    Reads your website, then makes trend remixes, TikTok slideshows and AI UGC videos with 1,000+ AI characters, and posts to TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts and LinkedIn after you swipe to approve. Free plan with 10 AI Studio credits and no card; Starter is $29 a month (Fastlane pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

  3. 3

    Blaze

    Social posts, emails, blogs, AI video and ad campaigns from a brand kit, auto-posted once you connect accounts. Starter is $79 a month for 3 posting accounts, there is no free plan, and each AI video costs 15 credits (Blaze pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

  4. 4

    Zeely

    Built around paid ads: video and static ad creatives that it runs as Facebook and Instagram ads, with a possible fee of up to 12% of ad spend. Starter shows $29.95 a month, down from $49.95, and there is no free plan (Zeely pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

  5. 5

    Blotato

    Slideshows, infographics, quote cards and AI video, with posting to 9 platforms, a scheduler and an MCP server. You build each piece from a template and a prompt. Starter is $29 a month and there is no free plan (Blotato home and pricing pages, checked 8 October 2026).

  6. 6

    Predis.ai

    Videos, slideshows, single images, UGC-style videos and ads, with 10 channels on Core. Core is $24 a month billed yearly, auto-posting starts on Rise at $55 a month billed yearly, and there is no free plan (Predis.ai pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

  7. 7

    Pomelli

    A free Google Labs experiment. It reads your website into a "Business DNA" and makes on-brand campaign assets (Google Pomelli launch post, checked 8 October 2026). News reports say it has added short animated videos and, since June 2026, direct posting to Instagram. Scheduling is not described.

Native.no and its alternatives compared by the job (each vendor's site, checked 8 October 2026)
ToolReads your websiteMakes videoPosts for youRuns paid ads
PostdomYesYes, plus slideshows and single imagesYes, nine platformsNo
Native.noYesNot stated on its siteYes, 13 channelsYes, Meta ads
Fastlane AIYesYes, plus slideshowsYes, 4 named platforms on StarterNo
BlazeYesYes, 15 credits eachYesAds are part of its suite
ZeelyNot stated on its siteYes, video adsPaid ads onlyYes, Meta ads, fee up to 12% of spend
BlotatoNo, you start from a template or promptYesYes, 9 platformsNo
Predis.aiFrom a brand kitYesAuto-posting from Rise at $55Makes ads
PomelliYesShort animations, per news reportsInstagram only, per news reportsNo

Native.no pricing

Native prices per brand. Pro is $79 a month for one brand and 50 posts, with each extra brand at $39. Max is $249 a month for three brands and Agency is $499 a month for ten workspaces. Yearly billing saves 20%. No free plan is shown (Native pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

Pricing side by side: Native.no and its alternatives (each vendor's pricing page, checked 8 October 2026)
ToolEntry priceFree planBest for
Postdom$39 a month for 30 postsYes: 1 post a month, 2 accounts, no cardSmall businesses with a website and no content team
Native.no$79 a month per brand for 50 postsNoImage posts on many channels plus Meta ads
Fastlane AI$29 a month for 20 content savesYes: 10 AI Studio credits, no cardApp founders who want video volume
Blaze$79 a monthNoA full marketing suite in one login
Zeely$29.95 a month (down from $49.95)NoPaid social ads for online sellers
Blotato$29 a monthNoCreators building automations
Predis.ai$24 a month, billed yearlyNoE-commerce product posts
PomelliNo paid plan listedYes, during the Google Labs experimentFree on-brand assets

Free Native.no alternatives

Native shows no free plan, but three options here have one. Fastlane's Free plan gives 10 AI Studio credits with no card. Pomelli is free during its Google Labs experiment and makes on-brand assets.

Postdom's Free plan makes 1 post a month from your website, connects 2 accounts on any platform and needs no card. Free posts keep the Postdom watermark. You approve the post and Postdom schedules it for you.

Native.no free alternative

If you want to try the Native idea, website in and posts out, without paying $79 first, Postdom Free is the free alternative. It reads your website, makes 1 post a month in your brand and connects 2 accounts on any platform. No card.

Free is small on purpose. When you want more, Starter is $39 a month for 30 posts. Paid plans can remove the watermark.

Native.no alternative

If you want one Native.no alternative that works the same way, it is Postdom. Both start from your website, both make posts in your brand, and both post for you once you approve.

The differences: Postdom makes videos and slideshows as well as single images, costs less to start, has a Free plan and learns from every approve, edit and skip. Native posts to more channels and runs Meta ads (Native pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

Best Native.no alternative

For a small business that wants posts made and posted for it, we recommend Postdom. It makes finished videos, slideshows and single images in your brand for about $1.30 a post on Starter, posts the ones you approve, and starts free with no card.

If paid ads are the main job, look at Zeely. If you want emails and blogs in the same tool, look at Blaze. If you want a large library of AI characters for video, look at Fastlane AI.

Native.no vs Postdom

Native and Postdom both start from your website and post for you. Native wins on channels, Meta ads and posts on the entry plan. Postdom wins on video, price, a Free plan and learning from your approvals.

Read the full comparison: Native.no vs Postdom.

How to switch from Native.no to Postdom

  1. 01

    Paste your website

    Postdom reads your logo, colours, fonts, tone, what you do and who it is for.

  2. 02

    Get ready-to-post content

    Your For You feed fills with finished videos, slideshows and single images in your brand.

  3. 03

    Approve, edit or skip

    Connect TikTok or Instagram at your first approval. Keep Native for Meta ads if you use them.

  4. 04

    Let it learn

    Every approve, edit and skip shapes the next posts. After 9 of your last 10 posts of one type go out without edits, Postdom offers to post that type without review.

Native.no alternatives: questions

What is the best Native.no alternative?

For short-form posts made from your website and posted for you, we recommend Postdom. It makes videos, slideshows and single images in your brand and starts free. For paid ads, compare Zeely. For email and blogs too, compare Blaze.

Is there a free Native.no alternative?

Yes. Postdom's Free plan makes 1 post a month and needs no card. Fastlane has a Free plan with 10 AI Studio credits, and Pomelli is free during its Google Labs experiment.

How much does Native.no cost?

Pro is $79 a month for one brand and 50 posts, with extra brands at $39. Max is $249 and Agency $499. Yearly billing saves 20% (Native pricing page, checked 8 October 2026).

Does Postdom run paid ads?

No. Postdom makes and posts organic content to your accounts. If you need Meta ads run for you, Native and Zeely do that.

Does Postdom post without my approval?

No. Nothing posts until you approve it. Postdom only offers to post a type without review after 9 of your last 10 posts of that type were approved without edits.

Which platforms does Postdom post to?

Postdom posts to nine platforms in total. Videos go to TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook and LinkedIn. Slideshows go to TikTok, Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn.

How we compared

This page is written by Postdom, and we list Postdom first. Competitor facts come from each vendor's own site, checked on 8 October 2026. Where a vendor does not state something, we say so instead of guessing. Postdom facts come from the product itself.

  • Native pricing page and home pagePlans, prices, posts, brands, channels, ads, yearly discount, no free plan shown. Checked 8 October 2026.
  • Fastlane pricing page and home pagePlans, prices, free credits, AI characters, platforms. Checked 8 October 2026.
  • Blaze pricing pageStarter price, posting accounts, ad campaigns, video credits, free-plan status. Checked 8 October 2026.
  • Zeely pricing pageStarter price, ad-spend fee, free-plan status. Checked 8 October 2026.
  • Blotato pricing pageStarter price, platforms, MCP, free-plan status. Checked 8 October 2026.
  • Predis.ai pricing pageCore price, auto-posting tier, free-plan status. Checked 8 October 2026.
  • Google Pomelli postsBusiness DNA, assets, free experiment, plus news reports of animated video and Instagram posting. Checked 8 October 2026.

Start free with Postdom

See your first post before you pay

Paste your website. Postdom makes your first video in place, in your brand.

Free makes 1 post a month with no card. Starter is 30 posts for $39 a month.